Home
About Us
Services
Completed Projects
Toilet Accessories
Toilet Partitions
Partition Quote
Contact Us
 


Preferred Construction Specialties, Inc.
2841 Saturn Street, Suite E
Brea, CA 92821

Phone: (714) 528-4300

Fax: (714) 528-4301

Email: Office@PreferredSpecialties.com


                                                            MAP IT



PATRICK MCKENNA
President
Cell: (714) 333-5818
Email: Pat@PreferredSpecialties.com

DEBBIE GOOD
Project Manager
Email: Debbie@PreferredSpecialties.com

STACEY CHAVEZ
Office Manager, Project Administrator, Project Accounting
Email: Stacey@PreferredSpecialties.com


CONNOR MCKENNA
Estimator
Email: Connor@PreferredSpecialties.com

ESTIMATING DEPARTMENT
Phone: (714) 528-4300
Email: Estimating@PreferredSpecialties.com


 
Top